+33(0)2 96 41 89 19 crique@mirabel-campings.com @ Facebook Instagram

Your campsite at the water’s edge on the tip of Saint-Cast

An exceptional panorama on the Emerald Sea

Perched on the slopes of La Crique, the campsite has a unique location with direct access to the beach of La Mare. The view of the seascape and Fort Lalatte in the background is breathtaking! Wake up to the sound of the waves and sit on the terrace or on your spot overlooking the sea.
From this little corner of Breton paradise, you can even go to work on foot. Located between the life of the resort and the open sea, the shops of Saint-Cast-le-Guildo and the port of Armor are 1km away.

The Snack La Crique for a fresh break

Between the rue de la Mare and our petanque fields, Axel and his team of snack-bar welcome you. The place is ideal to take the time to refresh yourself after a hike on the GR34 or simply after your beach trip! La Crique’s menu offers summer cuisine and local products. Here, everything is cooked on the spot with love.
Open from April to October, the snack bar is also the meeting place of the animations. During the day or in the evening, people gather around the Olympics, petanque tournaments and concerts.

Pitches, rentals and hikers welcome

For your pitch or your rental, arrivals are possible every day, even in summer!
On the upper plateau of the campsite, facing the sea, you will find authentic camping in tent, caravan or motor home. You can choose to be located directly on the sea front to admire the sunset or a little further back. If you are renting, take a look at our long stay offers to offer you a real break. Ideal in spring or autumn, all our accommodations have a semi covered terrace.

A recognized diving spot in St-Cast

The wild beach of La Crique also offers you the possibility of making diving trips. It is well sheltered from the currents by a rocky barrier that is uncovered at low tide. Between the fine golden sand and the steep rocks, take advantage of the clear water to explore the ocean floor off Saint-Cast. Also to be discovered: the splendor of the wrecks that dot the bay of Saint Malo.

My cozy nest!

Discover all our accommodations

Become an owner

Looking for your second home?

Become the owner of your mobile home in the Côtes d’Armor, just a stone’s throw from the sea.

To relax and entertain your family, choose the new or used mobile home that suits you: 1 to 3 bedrooms, 1 or 2 bathrooms, terrace, garden shed, dressing room … Select your plot and arrange your space according to your tastes.

Practical information

Photo gallery

Rencontrez Delphine
 : pour tout savoir sur l'achat d'un mobil-home au camping >>

By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies.

Read more

+33(0)2 96 41 89 19 crique@mirabel-campings.com @ Facebook Instagram

Votre camping au bord de l’eau sur la pointe de Saint-Cast

Un panorama d’exception sur la mer d’Émeraude

Juché sur les coteaux de La Crique, le camping bénéficie d’un emplacement unique avec un accès direct à la plage de la Mare. La vue sur les paysages marins et le Fort Lalatte en arrière-plan est imprenable ! Réveillez-vous au son des vagues et installez-vous en terrasse ou sur votre emplacement surplombant la mer.
Depuis ce petit coin de paradis breton, vous pourrez même aller faire vos emplètes à pied. Situé entre la vie de la station et le grand large, les commerces de Saint-Cast-le-Guildo et le port d’Armor sont à 1km.

Le Snack La Crique pour une pause fraicheur

Entre la rue de la Mare et nos terrains de pétanques, Axel et son équipe du snack-bar vous accueillent. Le lieu est idéal pour prendre le temps de se rafraichir après une randonnée sur le GR34 ou tout simplement après votre sortie plage ! La carte de La Crique vous propose une cuisine estivale et des produits locaux. Ici, tout est cuisiné sur place avec amour.
Ouvert d’avril à octobre, le snack-bar est aussi le lieu de rendez-vous des animations. En journée ou en soirée, on se réunit autour des olympiades, tournois de pétanques et concerts.

Emplacements, locations et accueil randonneurs

Pour votre emplacement ou votre location, les arrivées sont possibles tous les jours, même l’été !
Sur le plateau supérieur du camping, face à la mer, s’installeront les adeptes du camping authentique en tente, caravane ou camping-car. Vous pouvez choisir d’être situé directement sur le front de mer pour admirer le coucher de soleil ou un peu plus en retrait. En location, regardez nos offres longs séjours pour vous offrir une vraie coupure. Idéal au printemps ou à l’automne, tous nos hébergements disposent d’une terrasse semi couverte.

Un spot de plongée reconnu de St-Cast

La plage sauvage de La Crique vous offre aussi la possibilité de faire des baptêmes de plongée. Elle est bien abritée des courants par une barrière rocheuse qui se découvre à marée basse. Entre le sable fin doré et les roches escarpées, profitez d’une eau claire pour explorer les fonds marins au large de Saint-Cast. A découvrir également : la splendeur des épaves qui parsèment la baie de Saint Malo. 

Mon nid douillet !

Découvrez tous nos hébergements

Devenez propriétaire

A la recherche de votre résidence secondaire ?

Devenez propriétaire de votre mobil-home dans les Côtes d’Armor à deux pas de la mer.

Pour vous ressourcer et recevoir vos proches, choisissez le mobil-home neuf ou d’occasion qui vous convient : 1 à 3 chambres, 1 ou 2 salles de bain, terrasse, abri de jardin, dressing … Selectionnez votre parcelle et aménagez votre espace selon vos goûts.

Infos pratiques

Galerie photos

st cast
cb
région
ancv
bretagne
dinan

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus